Filter by
  • Thomas M

    BURLINGTON, NC | 2017 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2020
    As always, received excellent service.
  • April G

    BURLINGTON, NC | 2012 Buick Verano
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 3, 2020
    I was able to schedule my annual tune-up/servicing for a Saturday morning (because I work long hours during the week). Since my Verano is my only means of transportation, I was prepared to wait several hours due to everything being checked out. Social distancing was maintained with strategic seating areas placed throughout the airy showroom & everyone wearing masks. I was able to get a lot of my daily paperwork done while waiting - which was a considerably shorter wait-time than I had anticipated. In under 2 hours, I was out the door. Everyone I encountered at the service desk & payment desk were friendly, helpful, and efficient. I checked out the services I had requested and everything had been accomplished. Thankfully, due to proper maintenance schedules, everything was fine. Another great experience at Westcott Buick!
  • Joseph M

    GRAHAM, NC | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2020
    Na
  • Robert M

    GIBSONVILLE, NC | 2015 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2020
    Excellent communications by the service department face to face and by phone. Everything happened as promised!
  • Birgit H

    REIDSVILLE, NC | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 18, 2020
    It was the easiest process ever. We have purchased many vehicles over the years and this sales person was not pushing us which we appreciated. We now purchased 3 vehicles within 2 weeks over there.
  • King, D

    MEBANE, NC | 2013 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 30, 2020
    On 7/28 my wife's car broke down and when I went to pick her up my GMC Terrain began cutting off. I was near Westcott and went to the service dept. Where they diagnosed and fixed my problem in a couple of hrs. Meanwhile my sales rep Desiree Minor gave us a ride to a place where we were loaned a car so my wife could get home. Thanks so much to Desiree and to Tina in service.
  • Fuqua, T

    DANVILLE, VA | 2012 Buick Verano
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2020
    I paid $334 for a diagnosis and repair. When I left there, I encountered the same problem that I experienced before and when I arrived. The staff immediately took the car in performed another diagnosis with no additional cost as if doing me a favor but that was expected considering the fact that I just left there not more than 30-45 mins prior. That was just the right thing to do. After the second diagnosis was done, instead of describing what was wrong and the cost in a more private setting the service rep blasted it in the open lobby area where another customer was sitting overhearing my personal business related to my vehicle. I immediately felt disrespected.
  • Ward, W

    ELON, NC | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2020
    gmc certified purcase has been well supported by the staff at wescott , no issue they have not quickly addressed
  • Mak, T

    CHAPEL HILL, NC | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 24, 2020
    Really appreciate how quickly the service was completed!
  • Gurley, C

    BURLINGTON, NC | 2017 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 21, 2020
    Fast courteous service